Covenant Houston Podcast A weekly Podcast of our Sunday morning proclamations, scripture readings, and more. #TheseAreOurSacredStories

October 4, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, October 2 was Habakkuk 1:1-4, 2:1-4. Laura Mayo gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

September 27, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, September 25 was Psalm 91.  Ann Christensen gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

September 20, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, September 18 was 1 Timothy 2:1-7. Moses Mason gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

September 12, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, September 11 was Luke 15:1-10. Virgil Fry gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

 

 

September 6, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, September 4 was Jeremiah 18:1-11 and Psalm 139:13-18. Bill Martin gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

August 23, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, August 21 was Isaiah 58:6-14. Laura Mayo gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

August 16, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, August 15 was Luke 12:49-56. Laura Mayo gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

August 8, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, August 7 was Isaiah 1:1 and 10-20. Kristy Kyle gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

August 1, 2022  

The scripture reading for Sunday, July 31 was Luke 12:13-21. Mauricio Cuellar gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

July 25, 2022  

The scripture readings for this Sunday, July 24 was Luke 10:1-11, 16-20. Laura Mayo gave the proclamation. 

#Theseareoursacredstories

- Older Posts »

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App